Skip Navigation
Back to Top
2022 Director Nominations

Nominate a qualified member for a director position...More Details

Close Alert

2022 Director Nominations

As a financial cooperative, Farm Credit is owned by the members it serves. Members have the responsibility of nominating and electing fellow members to serve as Directors. Directors meet approximately 10 times a year and work closely with management to guide association strategic direction and general practices. Directors are compensated for their time and travel.

The Nominating Committee is accepting nominations for Director positions that are up for re-election this year. 

Please contact a Nominating Committee member if you would like to:

  • Be considered as a Director nominee
  • Nominate a fellow stockholder for a Director position
  • Nominate a fellow stockholder for the 2023 Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee contact information will be provided upon request.  Please contact Ginger Tippit at 479-968-1434, ext. 5119.

Nominees must meet the following general requirements, as well as all other Farm Credit conditions: 

  • Be a voting stockholder, at least 18 years of age, and a bona fide farmer (person owning agricultural land or engaged in the production of agricultural products, including aquatic products under control conditions) in the association's 41-county western Arkansas territory
  • Must have an active loan balance and acceptable credit classifications

2022 Nominating Committee Members

  • Chad E. Amos, Benton County
  • Ronnie T. Horn, Washington County
  • Justin “Taylor” Gattis, Franklin County
  • Mary “Jeana” Sing, Franklin County
  • Allen L. Johnson, Logan County
  • Casey T. Cotton, Logan County
  • Jerry Hartwick, Faulkner County
  • Fred Nutt, Perry County
  • Randy W. Peck, Hempstead County
  • Danielle Kitchens, Howard County
  • Johnny Dooley, Sevier County
  • Jacob “Jake” Hooper, Sevier County
Back to Top